Embracing You Confessions CD & Booklet (Volume 1)

Article number: 9990002894
Availability: In stock (895)

Prepare to experience the peace that only God can bring as you listen to confessions from Pastor Taffi Dollar. Product features spoken words of affirmation, instrumental music, and a written confessions booklet.

Track List

1. Make Me Yours

2. Words Are Things

3. You Are What He Says

4. Everything You Say

5. Embracing You 

6. Do You Want It?

7. Wealth Meditation

8. Health Liturgy

9. Parent Affirmation (Part 1)

10. Parent Affirmation (Part 2)

0 stars based on 0 reviews